Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday, 11th May 2023 at 7:00pm at Barton Seagrave Village Hall

Present:	Councillors:	Mrs D Miles Zanger Mrs C Carter Mr R Carter Mr S Edwards Mr J Currall Mr R Roberts Mr J Currall	Chairman
	Clerk:	Mr R Reed	

There was one resident in attendance.

APM 23/01 Apologies

Cllr. Skinner, Mr R Adshead

APM 23/02 Minutes of the 2022 Annual Parish Meeting.

The Clerk presented the minutes which were agreed as a true record of the meeting held on 12th May 2022 Proposed by Cllr Mrs Carter and seconded by Cllr Edwards.

APM 23/03 Matters arising.

There were no matters arising.

APM 23/04 Parishioners' questions and comments.

There were no issues raised at this time.

As there was no further business the meeting closed at 7:05pm.

Chairman

Date